MEET THE TEAM

Anthony Betts Motor Group have been selling new Suzuki cars, all makes of used cars, along with servicing and repairs for over 22 years, serving customers in Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire and beyond. Many of our customers have purchased numerous cars from us over the years and you can read our Trustpilot reviews here on our website.

Today, many of our customers complete much of their car purchase, if not all, remotely without visiting our showrooms and many of our service customers request a collection and delivery service. Although we love to see and deal with our customers face to face, times are changing, and we are committed to meeting the needs of all our customers whichever way they may want to interact with us. We want to give you all the information you need to make an informed decision whilst making contact with us easy and straight forward be it via a showroom visit, telephone, email, live chat, a personalised video or a virtual appointment. We believe in being completely transparent in everything we do.

Below you can put a face to the name with all the relevant contact information.

AnthonyBetts

Anthony Betts - Managing Director

Telephone: 01525 375016

Email: abetts@anthonybetts.co.uk

Tracy Stock - Group Accountant

Telephone: 01525 375016

Email: tstock@anthonybetts.co.uk

Simon Jelfs - Group Sales Manager

Telephone: 01442 242841

Email: sjelfs@anthonybetts.co.uk

Callum Gates - Group Service Manager

Telephone: 01525 375016

Email: cgates@anthonybetts.co.uk

HEMEL HEMPSTEAD SALES TEAM

Ifti Khan - Sales Advisor

Telephone: 01442 242841

Direct Dial: 01442 868058

Email: ikhan@anthonybetts.co.uk

Andrew Hobbs - Sales Advisor

Telephone: 01442 242841

Direct Dial: 01442 868060

Email: ahobbs@anthonybetts.co.uk

Godfrey Samakomva - Sales Advisor

Telephone: 01442 242841

Direct Dial: 01442 868061

Email: gsamakomva@anthonybetts.co.uk

Debby Truman - Sales Administration

Telephone: 01442 242841

Direct Dial: 01442 868065

Email: dtruman@anthonybetts.co.uk

LEIGHTON BUZZARD SALES TEAM

Chris Stansfield - Senior Sales Advisor

Telephone: 01525 375016

Direct Dial: 01525 216552

Email: cstansfield@anthonybetts.co.uk

Grant Forbes - Sales Advisor

Telephone: 01525 375016

Direct Dial: 01525 216551

Email: gforbes@anthonybetts.co.uk

Richard Fisk - Sales Advisor

Telephone: 01525 375016

Direct Dial: 01525 216553

Email: rfisk@anthonybetts.co.uk

Pauline Lirmanis - Sales Administration

Telephone: 01525 375016

Direct Dial: 01525 216550

Email: plirmanis@anthonybetts.co.uk

HEMEL HEMPSTEAD AFTERSALES TEAM

Ben Saunders - Service Advisor

Telephone 01442 242841

Direct Dial: 01442 868051

Email: bsaunders@anthonybetts.co.uk

Mark Hohbein-Richards - Master Technician

Jean-Marie De Mezieres - Technician

James Mitchell - Apprentice Technician

LEIGHTON BUZZARD AFTERSALES TEAM

Steve Fawcett - Service Advisor

Telephone: 01525 375016

Direct Dial: 01525 216554

Email: sfawcett@anthonybetts.co.uk

Nick Wilmore - Collection & Delivery Driver

Gavin Featonby - Master Technician

Brian Smith - Technician

Allan Barford - Technician